And you can always filter by the reviewer assigned to specific pieces of content.
Within Knowledge Base you can choose filters for easy reference. As you review and turn off the flag, they'll disappear from your list.
Click into the item as you normally would. You can make edits and turn off the flag by clicking "Mark Review Complete".