Any messages you send become part of the record of your Proposal and lives on the Messages page:
- If you send a message to your team, all of the writers and approvers will get an email copy of the message. This email will have a link to bring them back into the Proposal.
- If you send a message to a specific team member, only that person will get the email. But the message will be displayed on this page for anyone on your team to see.
- If you send a message to the RFP Point of Contact (the owner), that person will get an email and will be able to message you back.
Next up: Submitting your final proposal